Let us know about your product and we will find the best solution for you!

new-client-01

A NEW CLIENT

Each new client is assigned to a personal project manager who will guide them throughout the whole labeling process, provide a quote and help with any possible questions or issues.
Repeat orders
will also be coordinated by the same manager, thus providing faster service and personalised experience.

Already our client?

EXCELLENT!

Use your personal account in our order system to access your previous files archive or add new ones and set up your order much faster at any time of the day! For more information - contact your project manager.

OUR TEAM

They are here to guide you throughout the labeling process and answer any questions. Let's talk labels!

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Jānis Ločmelis

Founder and Owner

+371 29215783 janis@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Ingus Rolovs

Head of design and printing departments

+371 25479477 ingus@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Romans Dzenovskis

Head of logistics and purchase departments

+371 27881461 logistics@olderi.com

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Silva Juta Polinska

Head of customer service department

+371 22003852 silva@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Laima Kārkle

Sales manager

+371 26660880 etikett@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Evija Migliniece

Sales manager

+371 29440802 evija@olderi.com

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Laura Mežaleone

Order assistant

order@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Andris Lapuha

Sales manager

+371 25676027 andris@olderi.lv

Olderi - Labels in rolls

Gunita Puhova

Sales manager

+371 20268743 gunita@olderi.com

Office

Hours

  • Monday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT +2
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  • Latvian National HolidaysClosed